VIVA

Gallery Arts & Crafts

Viva is your specialist art and craft shop based in the Highland Perthshire town of Pitlochry. The owners have been running the business since 2007 and have expanded the range stocked until it can now meet the needs of most crafters.


The range stocked includes -

Winsor and Newton products

Wool

Quilting material and equipment

Haberdashery

DMC threads

Decopatch

Craft materials for children

Beading

And much more

There is also  a gallery section where works by local artists can be viewed and purchased.

The address of VIVA is


1 Mill Lane

Pitlochry

Perthshire

PH16 5BH


Tel - 07854 486 872


E-mail - brian@viva-pitlochry.co.uk

Contact Details

About VIVA

 Our opening hours are


Monday to Saturday

9.30 to 17.00

Sundays : Closed








Google Maps Street View Tour

You can now see VIVA on a Google Maps Street View Tour. Follow this link to start.With this you can take a virtual tour round our shop and see all the exciting craft materials we have for sale.






 


VIVA news

Access For All

Due to the age and design of our building it has a step and a door sill to pass to come into our shop. To try to help we have a mobile ramp which we can  put in place to help you if you have difficulty. Please get someone to come into the shop to tell us if you need to use it - or even phone us. We will do what we can to help you.

Pitlochry Christmas Festival on 2nd December was a great success and we were so pleased to see so many people in the town for it. The team who do all the organising work are starting to think about next year now.

See our Christmas opening times below


Viva Christmas Opening Times 2017

Monday 18th December   – 9.30 am - 4.00 pm

Tuesday 19th December   – 9.30 am - 4.00 pm

Wednesday 20th December  - 9.30 am - 4.00 pm

Thursday 21st December   - 9.30 am - 4.00 pm

Friday 22nd December   - 9.30 am - 4.00 pm

Saturday 23rd December   - 9.30 am - 4.00 pm

Sunday 24th December  - Closed

Monday 25th December   - Closed

Tuesday 26th December   - Closed

Wednesday 27th December  - 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

Thursday 28th December   - 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

Friday 29th December   - 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

Saturday 30th December  - 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

Sunday 31st December  - Closed

Monday 1st January    - Closed

Tuesday 2nd January   - Closed

Wednesday 3rd January  - Closed

Thursday 4th January   - Winter opening hours 10.00 am - 4.00 pm